District Boundaries

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Victor Valley

 Victor Valley and Surrounding Communities

The Mojave Desert Air Quality Management District is geographically the second largest of the state’s 35 air districts. As the air pollution control agency for San Bernardino County’s High Desert and Riverside County’s Palo Verde Valley, the District has primary responsibility for regulating stationary sources of air pollution located within its jurisdictional boundaries.  Air Monitoring staff operates and maintains six monitoring stations (Barstow, Hesperia, Phelan, Trona, Twentynine Palms, & Victorville) within the District's 20,000 + mile jurisdiction.

 MDAQMD District Boundaries

This map and associated files are provided for information purposes only. For an official determination of location for air quality purposes please contact the MDAQMD.

Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Acrobat Reader Flash Player QuickTime Windows Media Player Microsoft Silverlight Word Viewer Excel Viewer PowerPoint Viewer